DEUTSCH   ENGLISH
THE SPECIALIST FOR POLYAMIDE
AND MULTI–COMPONENT FINISHING IN
THE HIGH VOLUME SECTOR


Management



Christian Lantzsch
Managing Director,
Technical Director
Phone: +49 3731 782-610
Lantzsch@saxonia-galvanik.de



Stefan Tilke
Managing Director,
Commercial Director
Phone: +49 3731 782-884
Tilke@saxonia-galvanik.de

SAXONIA Galvanik GmbH
Erzstraße 5, 09633 Halsbrücke
Germany
Phone: +49 3731 782440
Fax: +49 3731 782313
E-Mail: info[at]saxonia-galvanik.de


Sales



Wolfram Thiemer
Technical Project Management
Phone: +49 3731 782-830
Thiemer@saxonia-galvanik.de



Frank Schulze
Project Manager
Phone: +49 3731 782-423
Schulze@saxonia-galvanik.de



Isabel Siegert
Project Manager
Phone: +49 3731 782-272
Siegert@saxonia-galvanik.de



Lars Oelsner
Project Manager
Phone: +49 3731 782-269
Oelsner@saxonia-galvanik.de